City Holidays

2018 Holidays
New Year's Day Monday January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 15, 2018
President's Day Monday February 19, 2018
NB Founder's Day Friday March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday September 3, 2018
September 11 Remembrance Day (Firefighters Only) Tuesday  September 11, 2018
Comal County Fair Day (Excluding Uniform Fire Department Personnel) Friday September 28, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 22, 2018
Day After Thanksgiving Friday November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday  December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday  December 25, 2018

2019 Holidays
New Year's Day Tuesday January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day Monday February 18, 2019
NB Founders' Day Friday April 19, 2019
Memorial Day Monday May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday September 2, 2019
September 11 Remembrance Day (Firefighters Only) Wednesday September 11, 2019
Comal County Fair Day (Excluding Uniform Fire Department Personnel) Friday September 27, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28, 2019
Day After Thanksgiving Friday November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25, 2019