NBPL Foundation


The mission of the New Braunfels Public Library Foundation is to secure private funding to meet the library's needs for program development and improvement of services and facilities that are not normally met by public funding.

The NBPL Foundation is a 501(c)3 organization; all donations are tax-deductible.

Check out our latest goal for the Westside Community Center!

online or in person at the library.


NBPL Foundation

Board Officers

Presidents: Nancy Serebrenik & Susie Waters ~
Vice-Presidents: Lynn Norvell & Betsy Payson~
Secretary: Betsey Leitko ~
Treasurer: Gail Guest
Historian: SuzAnne Cole~

Kristi Bradley ~ Andrea Harlan ~ Callie Jacks ~ Reagan Parks ~ Stacey Robins ~ Tom Robins ~ Morgan Schneider